Page 31 of 32 FirstFirst ... 2129303132 LastLast
Results 301 to 310 of 318

Thread: OK to ASK FOR HELP HERE!

  1. #301
    ©®™ Ralle1976's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Ohmden
    Posts
    399

    kann man machen ^^

    Code:
    
    
    DerMoench hat es schon auf den Punkt gebracht ....
    aber der Vollständigkeit halber gebe ich auch mein Senf dazu ;) 
    
    
    
    Func WhatEverYouWanaDo()
    Local $TargetID = GetIfTargetIsPoisoned()
    ; when i rember well the UseSkillEx use a few checks inside and works with return State True/False 
    If IsRecharged($PoisonSkill) And UseSkillEx($PoisonSkill, $TargetID) Then Return True
    Return False
    EndFunc
    
    
    ;Example if your UseSkillEx() is equal to my one 
    IF Not WhatEverYouWanaDo() Then ContinueLoop 
    ; just an example there can also used some else instead of ContinueLoop 
    ; as long it is helpfull inside your Func Action
    ; idk if you understand and idk how your fight Func designed or however you will named it what you do
    ; but try to understand what you do and btw
    ; gwa2 is really easy to use... but think evertime about that it taxi your system 
    ; so break evertime your head over your func if you do clever and smart 
    
    
    Func GetIfTargetIsPoisoned()
    	
    	Local $lMe = GetAgentByID(-2)
    	Local $lAgentArray = GetAgentArray(0xDB)
    	For $i = 1 To $lAgentArray[0]
    		
    		If DllStructGetData($lAgentArray[$i], "HP") <= 0 Then ContinueLoop
    		If DllStructGetData($lAgentArray[$i], "Allegiance") <> 0x3 Then ContinueLoop
    
    		;if you not change position than this works else you have to take your struct everytime again in the Loop 
    		;=> $lMe = GetAgentByID(-2)
    		If GetDistance($lMe, $lAgentArray[$i]) > 250 Then ContinueLoop
    
    		If Not GetIsPoisoned($lAgentArray[$i]) Then Return DllStructGetData($lAgentArray[$i], "ID")
    
    	Next
    	Return 0
    EndFunc
    
    
    Last edited by Ralle1976; 01-09-2018 at 10:59 PM.

  2. #302
    Junior Member sushitech's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2
    Working perfect now thanx a lot, it doesn't spam my poison skill on recharge and burn my energy for nothing cause the poison effect has double duration from the recharge and yes the character is static in a spot so it works everytime, i think it was the best solution to do it that way.
    Last edited by sushitech; 01-12-2018 at 12:11 AM. Reason: Anyway fixed.
    I'M #1 SO WHY TRY HARDER

  3. #303
    Dat Ralle und sein Augenkrebs forcierendes Grün xD

  4. #304
    ....

  5. #305
    hi people what funct can i use to delete a item by modelid or name?

  6. #306
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    166
    Quote Originally Posted by rusco95 View Post
    hi people what funct can i use to delete a item by modelid or name?

    Code:
    ;~ Description: Destroys an item.
    Func DestroyItem($aItem)
       If IsPtr($aItem) <> 0 Then
    	  Return SendPacket(0x8, 0x63, MemoryRead($aItem, 'long'))
       ElseIf IsDllStruct($aItem) <> 0 Then
    	  Return SendPacket(0x8, 0x63, DllStructGetData($aItem, 'ID'))
       Else
    	  Return SendPacket(0x8, 0x63, $aItem)
       EndIf
    EndFunc   ;==>DestroyItem

  7. #307
    Avid Learner phat34's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    California
    Posts
    422

    Cool

    ...better late than... you know what they say -> Like 4-d said...

    Code:
    Func Blocked()  
       $Me = GetAgentByID(-2)
       Do
          Sleep(200)
          MoveTo(-5488, 12655)
          If GetMapLoading() == 2 Then Disconnected() ; moved to loop - in case of disconnect while approach cords
       Until ComputeDistance(-5488, 12655, DllStructGetData($ME, "X"),  DllStructGetData($ME, "Y")) < 80
    EndFunc
    oh and sushitech (a different message of course), your obviously gonna want to check distance at some point as well.... or you can check monster agro as well if I remember correctly... I just set distance within or at spell range.
    Last edited by phat34; 01-13-2018 at 02:02 PM.

  8. #308
    ©®™ Ralle1976's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Ohmden
    Posts
    399
    Quote Originally Posted by phat34 View Post
    ...better late than... you know what they say -> Like 4-d said...

    Code:
    Func Blocked()  
       $Me = GetAgentByID(-2)
       Do
          Sleep(200)
          MoveTo(-5488, 12655)
          If GetMapLoading() == 2 Then Disconnected() ; moved to loop - in case of disconnect while approach cords
       Until ComputeDistance(-5488, 12655, DllStructGetData($ME, "X"),  DllStructGetData($ME, "Y")) < 80
    EndFunc
    oh and sushitech, your obviously gonna want to check distance at some point as well.... or you can check monster agro as well if I remember correctly... I just set distance within or at spell range.

    Du bisch so unfassbar schlecht!

    You are so incredibly bad!
    pls update your brain.exe to lastes Version
    stop posting shit ! thanks


    Last edited by Ralle1976; 01-13-2018 at 10:44 AM.

  9. #309
    Quote Originally Posted by RiflemanX View Post
    Code:
    ;~ Description: Destroys an item.
    Func DestroyItem($aItem)
       If IsPtr($aItem) <> 0 Then
    	  Return SendPacket(0x8, 0x63, MemoryRead($aItem, 'long'))
       ElseIf IsDllStruct($aItem) <> 0 Then
    	  Return SendPacket(0x8, 0x63, DllStructGetData($aItem, 'ID'))
       Else
    	  Return SendPacket(0x8, 0x63, $aItem)
       EndIf
    EndFunc   ;==>DestroyItem
    ty alot riflemaX

  10. #310
    Avid Learner phat34's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    California
    Posts
    422
    If it's incorrect then post the corrections, don't be a jackass!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •